Classroom Teachers

K      Cathy Campbell                              ccampbell@lodiusd.net

K       Lindsey Edwards                             lortegel@lodiusd.net
K       Sheri Uniack                                    suniack@lodiusd.net
K       Peggy Zepponi                                pzepponi@lodiusd.net
1st    Lisa Clemons                                   lclemons@lodiusd.net
1st    Amy Herrera                                    aherrera@lodiusd.net
1st    Stephanie Hirokane                         shirokane@lodiusd.net
1st    Sarah Schluter                                 sschluter@lodiusd.net
1st-2nd Elizabeth Wright/Jeana Indyk      ewright@lodiusd.net      jindyk@lodiusd.net
2nd   Nicole McKilligan                             nmckilligan@lodiusd.net
2nd   Christi Thomas                                cthomas@lodiusd.net
2nd   Nicole Richardson                           nrichardson@lodiusd.net
2nd   Christine Soria                                 csoria@lodiusd.net
3rd    Doreen Accoglio                              daccoglio@lodiusd.net
3rd    Jacqui Gallardo                               jgallardo@lodiusd.net
3rd    Stephanie Grim                               sgrim@lodiusd.net
3rd    Jeannie Hahn                                  jhahn@lodiusd.net
3rd    Dana Kimmel                                  dkimmel@lodiusd.net
SDC Jeannine Johnson                           jjohnson@lodiusd.net
4th    Kelli Coble                                       kcoble@lodiusd.net
4th    Kihm Keith                                       kkeith@lodiusd.net
4th    Haley Koolhoven                             hkoolhoven@lodiusd.net
4th    Jennifer Wendt                                jwendt@lodiusd.net
5th   Monica Jacobsen                             mjacobsen@lodiusd.net
5th   Elisa Nabors                                     enabors@lodiusd.net
5th   Hamda Nassar                                  hnassar@lodiusd.net
5th   Julie Silveira                                      jsilveira@lodiusd.net
6th   Erin Flores                                         erflores@lodiusd.net
6th   Doug Fonda                                      dfonda@lodiusd.net
6th   Joyce Garcia                                     jgarcia@lodiusd.net
6th   Brooke Shamhart                              bshamhart@lodiusd.net
SDC Karen Jackson                                 kjackson@lodiusd.net
RSP Carol Schuller                                   cschuller@lodiusd.net
PE    Shawn Lord                                      slord@lodiusd.net
PE    Ryan Pudwell                                   rpudwell@lodiusd.net
Music Danielle Doble                                ddoble@lodiusd.net
Music Steve Weikle                                  sweikle@lodiusd.net
READ 180 Denise Woods                        dwoods@lodiusd.net